TL;DR
Get kitchen gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Voluspa is selling a 12-day advent calendar containing twelve 2.5-ounce candles and a gold-plated wick trimmer, according to Good Housekeeping. The selection includes popular fragrances and three holiday-themed scents; the provided report does not state the calendar’s price or availability details.
Voluspa is selling a 12-day advent calendar containing twelve 2.5-ounce candles and a gold-plated wick trimmer, according to a report by Good Housekeeping. The assortment combines several of the brand’s popular fragrances with three holiday-themed options, giving shoppers a multi-scent gift or seasonal purchase in one package.
Each candle is listed at 2.5 ounces, and the brand promises a 25-hour burn time per candle, Good Housekeeping reported. That figure is the company’s stated estimate, not an independently verified burn test in the supplied material. The calendar therefore offers twelve separate candles, but the report does not specify how the burn-time estimate was measured or whether it applies under particular conditions.
The fragrances named in the report include Mediterranean Lemon, French Cade Lavender and Forbidden Fig. Three holiday scents are also included: Ginger Bread Chalet, Noble Fir and Crushed Candy Cane, presented in festive jars, according to Good Housekeeping. The source material does not identify all twelve fragrances, so the other selections cannot be confirmed from the report.
A gold-plated wick trimmer is packed with the candles. Good Housekeeping says the tool is intended to help trim candle wicks for more even burning. The calendar itself is described as having festive packaging with metallic accents. The report does not give the product’s price, dimensions, retailer links, or whether the candles are housed in reusable glass containers.
A Seasonal Set With Twelve Scents
The calendar gives shoppers a way to sample several fragrances without buying twelve full-size candles individually. Its mix of best-selling scents and seasonal options may appeal to people looking for variety, as well as those buying a holiday gift for someone who already knows the brand. The included trimmer adds a candle-care accessory to the set, rather than limiting it to fragrance products.
The stated burn time is also a useful point of comparison for shoppers evaluating the value of small-format candles. At 25 hours per candle, according to Voluspa, each one is presented as offering extended use for its size. That remains a manufacturer claim; the source provides no independent testing, price breakdown, or comparison with other advent calendars. Without the price and complete scent list, shoppers cannot use the report alone to assess cost per candle or decide whether the assortment suits their preferences.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What Good Housekeeping Reports
Good Housekeeping’s report describes Voluspa as known for its fragrances and decorative glass jars and identifies the calendar as a seasonal product. It also says the brand’s candles are often regarded by some shoppers as costly, while noting that this is an individual assessment rather than a price comparison. The source does not provide current pricing for the advent calendar or establish how it compares with Voluspa’s regular candle sets.
The report includes comments from Amanda Fama, Good Housekeeping’s senior editor of deals and trends, about other Voluspa candles she owns from the brand’s collaboration with Fender. Fama says she likes Midnight Leather, describing its notes as ginger tonic and cardamom, and praises the jars’ appearance. Those comments concern her experience with other products, not a review or test of the advent calendar itself.
““My favorite is the Midnight Leather, which has warm notes of ginger tonic and cardamom.””
— Amanda Fama, Good Housekeeping senior editor of deals and trends
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Price and Full Scent List
The supplied report does not state the calendar’s price, retailer, purchase link, or current stock status. It names six fragrances, but not the complete set of twelve, leaving shoppers without a full list to check for scent preferences or repeats. The report also does not specify the material or dimensions of each candle container, or provide independent evidence for the stated 25-hour burn time.
It is also unclear whether the product is available in all markets or only through particular sellers. The source calls it a product for sale but provides no dated inventory update, so availability may change. No details are given about shipping, returns, or whether the included trimmer can be purchased separately.
holiday candle gift set with wick trimmer
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check Listings Before Buying
Shoppers interested in the set will need to check Voluspa or authorized retailers for current price, availability and the complete fragrance lineup. Those listings may also clarify packaging details and any shipping or return conditions that the supplied report omits.
Until those details are confirmed, the clearest information available is the reported format: twelve 2.5-ounce candles, a manufacturer-stated 25-hour burn time for each, and a gold-plated wick trimmer. The product’s current inventory and value relative to other candle gift sets remain unsettled in the source material.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
What is included in Voluspa’s advent calendar?
Good Housekeeping reports that it includes twelve 2.5-ounce candles and a gold-plated wick trimmer. The packaging is described as festive, with metallic accents.
Which candle scents are named in the report?
The report names Mediterranean Lemon, French Cade Lavender, Forbidden Fig, Ginger Bread Chalet, Noble Fir and Crushed Candy Cane. It does not list the other six fragrances.
How long does each candle burn?
Voluspa promises a 25-hour burn time per candle, according to Good Housekeeping. The source does not describe independent testing of that estimate.
How much does the calendar cost?
The supplied report does not provide a price. Shoppers should check Voluspa or retailer listings for current pricing and availability.
Is the advent calendar currently in stock?
The report says Voluspa is selling the calendar but gives no dated stock information. Current availability is not confirmed by the source material.
Source: rss
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
